Super Junior to ELF

Kangin : Super Junior is poisoned by ELF, As like we started together lets put up end together

Sungmin : I feel like I wont be able to do anything without ELF, Super Junior can sing because ELF’s support

Eunhyuk : Even after I get old, I want to sing for them

Leeteuk : if ELF doesn’t exist, I would just be an empty shell, Thank you to making me to shine,

Heechul : If there were no ELF, Super Junior wouldn’t exist, Because ELF exist Super Junior is eternal

Shindong : I hope we can be the one forever

Donghae : I will keep in my heart even after I die the fact that I met ELF

So sweet banget ^^

Tersentuh bacanya :’)

Saranghae Oppadeul :*

nhaimnida66^^



Tinggalkan Balasan

